NEED HELP WITH THE DETAILS? CONTACT OUR REPS TODAY TO GET MORE DETAILS...

LUNCH & LEARNS

Cannan Alexander & Scott LLC specializes in building envelope products for the commercial and residential building industry. We assist in system design development, specifications, and installation training’s.

LEARN MORE

ROOF EVALUATION SERVICES

Our mission is to educate, inform, and consult with architects, building owners, and contractors to increase awareness of construction products that emphasize “sustainable” and energy saving technologies.

LEARN MORE

SPECIFICATIONS

Cannan Alexander & Scott LLC strives to increase awareness and use of construction products that encourage “sustainability”.

  • We are Knowledgable in the Industry
  • Honest and Dependable
  • Work with our Clients from Beginning to End of Project

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

1 years ago

CAS Reps
This complex design of FunderMax panels by HUNT- EAS highlights the deisgn flexability with HPL panels. Unconventional shapes and sizes break away from the traditional square and rectangular designs that have been in place for years. ... See MoreSee Less
View on Facebook

Featured Works

MARKETS

HEALTHCARE

EDUCATION

GOVERNMENT

RETAIL

TESTIMONIALS

OUR REPS

Dan Cannan
1 Grove Street Suite 210
Pittsford, NY 14534
Ph: 585-261-6074
dcannan@casreps.com


Kevin Scott
1 Grove Street Suite 210
Pittsford, NY 14534
Ph: 585-703-9737
kscott@casreps.com


Kevin Sullivan
1 Grove Street Suite 210
Pittsford, NY 14534
Ph: 585-738-7007
ksullivan@casreps.com


Brandon Clark
1 Grove Street Suite 210
Pittsford, NY 14534
Ph: 585-623-0123
bclark@casreps.com

Brock Alexander
1 Grove Street Suite 210
Pittsford, NY 14534
Ph: 585-748-2491
brockshawa@aol.com


Dave Fitzpatrick
803 River Road
Binghamton, NY 13901
Cell: 315-506-9004
Ph: 607-648-7458
dfitzpatrick@casreps.com


Paige Cannan Holenbeck
1 Grove Street Suite 210
Pittsford, NY 14534
Ph: 585-727-1010
pholenbeck@casreps.com